News

  • November 11, 2011 10:28 am

    Welcome

Click to know more

Contact

Office of District Attorney
Thirty-Third Judicial District
Allen Parish, Louisiana

Staff

Hon. Todd Nesom
District Attorney
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Email: todd@da33jdc.com

ADA
Rod Bertrand
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: rod@da33jdc.com

ADA
Joe Green
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: joe@da33jdc.com

ADA
Luke Abrusely (Oakdale Office)
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 318.335.2559
Fax: 318.335.1884
Email: luke@da33jdc.com

ADA
Steven Sumbler
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: steven@da33jdc.com

Investigator
Grant Willis
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: grant@da33jdc.com

Administrator
Bonita Pitre
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: bonita@da33jdc.com

Office Relations and Reception
Wilma Hargrove
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: wilma@da33jdc.com

Felony Clerk
Beth Courville
P.O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email:beth@da33jdc.com

Felony Clerk
Kelli Vincent
Email: kelli@da33jdc.com

Worthless Checks Clerk
Diversion Clerk
Deirdre Declouette
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: deirdre@da33jdc.com

Oakdale City Court Clerk
Jaylee Guidry
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: shelly@da33jdc.com

Misdemeanor Clerk
Desiree Sonnier
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: dez@da33jdc.com

Administrative Clerk
Ashlee Willis
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: ashley@da33jdc.com

Traffic Clerk
Tracie Courville
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: tracie@da33jdc.com

Truancy Clerk
Juvenile
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: katrina@da33jdc.com

Probation
Nichole Young
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.4705
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: nichole@da33jdc.com

Probation and Pretrial Services
Richelle LeJeune
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: richelle@da33jdc.com

Outreach Coordinator
Jana Woffard
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506
Email: jana@da33jdc.com

Community Service Supervisor
Charles Richmond
P. O. Box 839
Oberlin, La 70655
Phone: 337.639.2641
Fax: 337.639.4506